Region X Officers


Alex Wells - Region President - awells@pngisd.org - 409-673-2177

Bryan Brassard - Region Vice-President - bbrassard@vidorisd.net

409-540-0085

Phillip Maldonado - Region Secretary

Tim Pallone - Band Division Chair - tjpallone@lumberton.k12.tx.us - 409-656-5453

Christie Bean - Choir Division Chair - cabean@libertyisd.net

936-641-8501

Amber Blake - Elementary Division Chair

Andy McMahan - College Division Chair

Jose Ochoa - Region Jazz Coordinator -  jochoa@lcmcisd.org - 409-886-5821 x.1200

Justin Collazo - MS Band Coordinator

Robin Corley - MS Vocal Coordinator - rcorley@vidorisd.net

409-553-9837

Lara Strawther - MS Vocal Secretary - lkstrawther@lumberton.k12.tx. us 

409-223-9241

Nelson Nolden - Executive Secretary/Band Contest Chairman 

Home Phone: 281-426-9302

Cell 281-615-1310

Fax 281-502-3154